Beautiful Blossoms

3 May

Here birdie birdie.

Soooo Pretty!

White Meets Pink

Do your thing little bee.

Buzzzzzz

Eating a lovely lunch outside. The view from this side...

...and the view from THIS side.

Bringing the Outdoors In

I love this tree! This is no doubt apparent by the many pictures I have in the post of it – believe me, there are plenty more.  What a nice surprise to find we have this great big, beautiful blossoming tree! It is one of many flowering trees here at our house. I’m hoping there’ll be edible fruit on some of them. We shall see.

It’s been so nice when the weather allows us to eat outside. I want to be outside every chance we get. I mean, why not? I’m taking every advantage of once again having our own house, and trying to enjoy it to the fullest. I love spring!

Leave a Reply

